EdICT 2010

September 30, 2010 at 3:27 pm (FOSS, Uncategorized)

This year’s edition of the ‘International Conference on Enabling Access to Education through ICT‘ is going to be held in Delhi. Last year I was one of the participants at this conference in Chennai. I have received an invitation from one of the organisers to attend the conference this year. I have not worked on OCR at all in the past year. I did try but it did not work out. I will still go attend the conference and hopefully see some familiar faces.

Leave a Reply

